Category Archives: news

Déviation for bassoon and guitar

flyer_150117Concert with the support of Aoyama Foundation
Recital of Hidetaka Nakagawa

January 17th 2015, saturday 15:00-
Place : Barocksaal, Kyoto

Musicians :

Bassoon : Hidetaka Nakagawa
Guitar : Gaku Yamada
Piano : Ayako Houki

Program :

Charles Koechlin : Sonate for bassoon Op.71
Tristan Murail : Transsahara Express for bassoon and piano
Naoki Sakata : ANNTENA for fagotto solo
Keita Matsumiya : Déviation for fagotto and guitar
Gérard Grisey : Anubis, Nout – contrebassoon version

Infomation of concert :

La porte ouverte

At the church “Eglise de la Billette” in Paris, the concert “La porte ouverte” organized by Ensemble Regards and musique et poésie, an attempt of collaborations between composers and poets had finished on September 2Oth. I had premiere of my pieces for sound installation made from voice’s materials of reading poems, and from the same source, for electroacoustic version in the concert of soirée.